International Journal of LNCT

ISSN (Online):2456-9895

 

 

Editor-in-Chief

 

 


Dr Manish Shrivastava
Director, Research & Development
LNCT Group, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Email: ijlnct@gmail.com , research@lnct.ac.in
   
Associate-Editor-In-Chief

 

   
  Dr Anoop Chaturvedi
   Professor, Department of CSE
LNCT Group, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Email: anoop_chaturvedi@rediffmail.com

Co-Editor-in-chief

 

  Dr Anand Singh
  Associate Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics
LNCT Group, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Email: anands@lnct.ac.in

Editorial Board Members
International Editorial Board Members
  • Dr Aysegul Ucar
    Associate Professor
    Department of Mechatronics Engineering
    Firat University, Elazig, Turkey
    agulucar@firat.edu.tr
  • Dr Hodjat Hamidi
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Industrial Engineering
    K.N. Tossi University of Technology, Tehran, Iran
    H_hamidi@kntu.ac.ir
  • Dr Omar Fakih Hamad
    Associate Professor and Dean
    Department of Computers and Telecommunications
    Zanzibar University, Tanzania
    omarfh@gmail.com
  • Dr Yousef Farhaoui
    Associate Professor
    Department of Computer Science
    Faculty of sciences and Techniques
    Moulay Ismail University
    Errachidia, Morocco
    y.farhaoui@fste.umi.ac.ma, youseffarhaoui@gmail.com
  • Dr Zin Mar Nyo
    Assistant Professor and HOD
    Department of Electrical Power Engineering
    Government Technical Institute (Gangaw), Burma
    zinmarnyo.pku@gmail.com
  • Shailesh Paliwal
    Associate Vice President
    MUFG Union Bank N.A.
    45 Guisborough way, Edison NJ 08820
    spaliwal@us.mufg.jp
National Editorial Board Members
  • Dr Amol Barve
    Professor
    Department of Electricals & Electronics
    LNCT, Bhopal (M.P.)
  • Dr Bhupesh Gour
    Professor
    LNCT, Bhopal (M.P.)
    bhupesh_gour@rediffmail.com
  • Dr Manish Khemaria
    Professor
    Department of Electricals and Electronics
    LNCT, Bhopal (M.P.)
  • Dr Rajeev Pandey
    Professor
    UIT, RGPV, Bhopal (M.P.)
    rajeevpandey@rgtu.net
  • Dr Sandeep Jhamb
    Assistant Professor
    AIET, Jaipur, Rajasthan
    hod_me@aryaaiet.ac.in
  • Dr Sandeep Raghuvanshi
    Assistant Professor
    SATI, Vidisha (M.P.)
    sraghuwanshi@satiengg.org
  • Dr Soni Changlani
    Professor & Head
    Department of Electronics & Communication
    LNCT& S, Bhopal (M.P.)